If you decide to cancel your subscription, navigate to your Billing settings page. You can always access it from your user account menu by clicking on the avatar with your initials in the left bottom corner.
On the bottom of the section My Plan Details you can find Cancel subscription link.
Click Cancel subscription link to cancel your current subscription. A pop-up window will appear with the cancellation date of your subscription that will be the end of your current billing cycle. You can still use your subscription until then. At this point, you can proceed with cancellation by pressing Confirm button or close the pop-up without making any changes to your plan by pressing Cancel button.
After confirming subscription cancellation you will see the information on your upcoming cancellation in My Plan Details section. You can still revert these changes and reactivate subscription before the scheduled cancellation date.